Sunrise Kingdom

One of the greatest disappointments in my life is the fact that my iPhone is incapable of capturing the true colors of a great sunrise or sunset. Take a look at these pictures from 6 AM:

Image

Image

They are still pretty pictures (especially the second one), but they are missing the intense colors of reality. This particular sunrise featured a gorgeous, deep pink.

I suppose I will just have to keep searching for a way to capture these early morning moments. Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

